If you are tired of meeting fun-loving girls and wish to be no longer part of the mygirlfund community, you can deactivate your account anytime.
To deactivate your account:
- Go to the Edit Profile page
- Click Deactivate Account
You will immediately lose access to your account. After you cancel your account, you will no longer appear on mygirlfund. You will lose access to the pictures or videos you had in your private inbox.
If you want to reactivate your account, you can sign up again using the same email address.
To permanently delete your account, please contact us. After we delete your account, you won't be able to reactivate it.