If you are tired of meeting fun guys and making money simultaneously, you may cancel your account anytime.
To cancel your account:
- Go to the Edit Profile page
- Click on Cancel Account
After canceling your account, you will not be able to access any of the pictures or videos you had uploaded. Your profile will be disabled, and you will lose access to your fund. Other information may still be visible, such as your name in messages you sent and pictures you shared with others.
In some cases, we may be able to reactivate your account. You will need to contact us. Please note, your fund balance will be reset to the default level.